Public Document Pack



Please ask for: Mark O'Callaghan Direct Dial: (01892) 554219 E-mail: mark.ocallaghan@tunbridgewells.gov.uk Reference: Date: Tuesday 21 May 2019

Dear All

CABINET - WEDNESDAY 22 MAY 2019

I am now able to enclose, for consideration at the meeting of Cabinet on Wednesday 22 May 2019, the following appendices that were unavailable when the agenda was published.

Agenda No Item

4 **Appointments to Working Groups of the Cabinet** (Pages 3 - 4)

Appendix A – Appointments to Working Groups of the Cabinet

5 **Appointments to Outside Bodies** (Pages 5 - 6)

Appendix A – Appointments to Outside Bodies

Kind regards,

Mark O'Callaghan

Democratic Services Officer

Encs

This page is intentionally left blank

Agenda Item 4



Appendix A

APPOINTMENTS TO WORKING GROUPS OF THE CABINET 2019/20 (NOT SUBJECT TO POLITICAL BALANCE)

COMMUNITY GRANTS' ASSESSMENT PANEL

1.	March	Chairman	Conservative
2.	Mrs Thomas	Vice Chairman	Conservative
3.	Hamilton		Conservative
4.	Ellis		Liberal Democrat
5.	Vacant		

JOINT TRANSPORTATION BOARD

1.	Stanyer	Vice Chairman	Conservative
2.	Backhouse		Conservative
3.	Woodward		Conservative
4.	Scott		Conservative
5.	Lidstone		Liberal Democrat
6.	Bruneau		TW Alliance

PLANNING POLICY WORKING GROUP

1.	McDermott	Chairman	Conservative	
2.	Mrs Thomas	Vice Chairman	Conservative	
3.	Hamilton		Conservative	
4.	Thomson	Conservative		
5.	Backhouse		Conservative	
6.	Podbury		Conservative	
7.	Dr Hall		Conservative	
8.	Mackonochie		Conservative	
9.	Noakes		Conservative	
10.	Reilly		Conservative	
11.	Stanyer		Conservative	
12.	Woodward		Conservative	
13.	Bland		Conservative	
14.	Warne		TW Alliance	
15.	Willis		TW Alliance	
16.	Hayward		TW Alliance	
17.	Pound		Labour	
18.	Lewis		Labour	
19	Poile		Liberal Democrat	

Agenda Item 4

Appendix A

PUBLIC TRANSPORT FORUM

1.	McDermott	Chairman	Conservative
2.	Williams	Vice Chairman	Conservative

DEVELOPMENT ADVISORY PANEL

1.	McDermott	Chairman	Conservative	
2.	Dawlings	Vice Chairman	Conservative	
3.	Horwood		Conservative	
4.	Podbury		Conservative	
5.	Scott		Conservative	
6.	Mrs Soyke		Conservative	
7.	Fairweather		Conservative	
8.	Chapelard		Liberal Democrat	
9.	Hill		Labour	
10.	Hayward		TW Alliance	

HOUSING ADVISORY PANEL

1.	Mackonochie	Chairman	Conservative
2.	Hill	Vice Chairman	Labour
3.	Dawlings		Conservative
4.	Podbury		Conservative
5.	Morton		Liberal Democrat
6.	Willis		TW Alliance

Agenda Item 5

Appendix A

APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE BODIES

		1			
Outside Body	Seats	Term	To Commence	To Expire	Nominee
Coneyburrow Trust	1of3	3	AC 2019	AC 2022	Cllr Backhouse
Kent and Medway Police and	1	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr Hamilton
Crime Panel					
Tunbridge Wells Commons Conservators	1of4	1	1 Jan 2020	31 Dec 2020	Cllr Cobbold
Tunbridge Wells Commons	2of4	1	1 Jan 2020	31 Dec 2020	Cllr Scholes
Conservators	2014	1	1 Jan 2020	31 Dec 2020	Cill Scholes
Tunbridge Wells Commons Conservators	3of4	1	1 Jan 2020	31 Dec 2020	Cllr Podbury
Tunbridge Wells Commons Conservators	4of4	1	1 Jan 2020	31 Dec 2020	Cllr Woodward
High Weald Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty Joint Advisory Committee	1	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr Soyke
Kent Flood Risk Management Committee	1	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr Mackonochie
Local Government Association – General Assembly	1	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr McDermott
Relate	1	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr Hill
Shopmobility	1	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr Cobbold
South East England Councils	1	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr McDermott
Trinity Theatre and Arts Centre	1	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr Stanyer
Tunbridge Wells and District Citizens' Advice Bureau	1	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr Scott
Upper Medway Internal Drainage Board	1	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr Mackonochie
Action with Communities in Rural Kent	1	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr Woodward
Age UK Tunbridge Wells	1	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr Cobbold
Rural Services Network	1	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr March
Sir Thomas Smythe's Charity – St. Peter's Parish (5)	1	4	AC 2019	AC 2023	Catherine Rankin
South East Employers (Representative)	1of2	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr Hill
South East Employers (Deputy)	2of2	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr Williams
Tourism South East	1	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr Hamilton
Tunbridge Wells Twinning and Friendship Association	1	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr Soyke
William Strong Foundation	1of2	1	AC 2019	AC 2020	Cllr Cobbold
William Strong Foundation	1of2	1	Ac 2019	AC 2020	Cllr Hill

* AC = The date of the Annual Council meeting in the year shown (unless the term of office should expire sooner)

This page is intentionally left blank